Standing by our clients. Ready for action.

ACT is an established, privately-held boutique actuarial consulting firm. We know and understand our clients’ context and real needs—as well as those of their employees. That is why we focus our energy on the aspects that tangibly improve the effectiveness of benefit programs.

Competent. Thorough. Friendly. Practical. Doing things intelligently, daring to have points of view and offer advice that do not follow the norm, ignoring flavor-of-the-month approaches: we always offer solutions that fit, are effective, and without unnecessary complexity.

Quality and attention you can afford

Our size and nimble corporate structure allow us to offer our services at significantly lower costs than those of large actuarial consulting firms–and frequently lower than commissions paid to traditional insurance brokers.

More skilled than traditional brokerage firms. Friendlier than the big actuarial firms. This is what ACT stands for.

Près de nos clients et prêts à tout

ACT est une firme d’actuaires-conseils à taille humaine, solidement établie et à propriété privée québécoise. Nous connaissons bien la réalité de nos clients, leurs véritables besoins ainsi que ceux de leurs employés. C’est pourquoi nous concentrons nos énergies sur les éléments qui influencent concrètement l’efficacité des régimes collectifs.

Compétence. Rigueur. Convivialité. Pragmatisme. Savoir faire intelligemment, oser des points de vue et conseils sortant de la norme, faire fi des modes passagères : voilà qui nous permet de toujours proposer des solutions justes, efficaces et sans complexité inutile.

Une qualité et une attention plus qu'abordables

Notre taille et notre structure corporative simple nous permettent d’offrir nos services à des coûts bien inférieurs à ceux des plus grandes firmes de consultation actuarielle, et souvent en deçà des commissions perçues par les cabinets de courtage.

Plus de compétences que les cabinets de courtage traditionnels. Plus accessibles que les grandes boîtes d’actuaires. Voilà ACT.